Office Locations

Edge Electronics corporate headquarters is located in Long Island, New York, and sales offices are located throughout the United States in CA, FL, IL, MA, NH, NJ, OH, OR and TN. Representatives at these offices handle surrounding areas. If you don't see your area, don't fret, thanks to the power of technology, we serve customers around the globe.

If you haven't worked with us before, we encourage you to fill out our contact form or call our toll-free number 800.647.3343. From there we can start working on your Electronic Component, LCD Solution, or MRO/Industrial product requirements, and set you up with the appropriate representative.

New York

Bohemia - (HQ)

Contact: Robert Tomasino -National Sales Manager
Email: rtomasino@edgeelectronics.com
Phone: 631.471.3343
Fax: 631.471.3405

California

Contact: Kyle Denson
Email: kdenson@edgeelectronics.com
Phone: 805.443.1967

Contact: Gloria C. Wallace
Email: gwallace@edgeelectronics.com
Phone: 949.752.0553

Florida

Contact: Donna Schiller
Email:
dschiller@edgeelectronics.com
Phone: 352.484.1650

Contact: Rob Daniels
Email:
rdaniels@edgeelectronics.com
Phone: 561.672.7808

Contact: Rich Calogero
Email:
rcalogero@edgeelectronics.com
Phone: 941.244.0984

 

 

Illinois

Contact: Satish Kunnassery (FAE)
Email:
satish@edgeelectronics.com
Phone: 805.458.1971

New England

Contact: Paul Dean
Email:
pdean@edgeelectronics.com
Phone: 781.376.1551

Contact: Kevin McMullen (FAE)
Email:
kmcmullen@edgeelectronics.com
Phone: 978.396.0069

New Jersey

Contact: Kathie Diamond
Email:
kdiamond@edgeelectronics.com
Phone: 973.632.6932

Ohio

Contact: Sharon K. Mallow
Email:
smallow@edgeelectronics.com
Phone: 937.272.7656

Tennessee

Contact: Vincent Pastore
Email:
vpastore@edgeelectronics.com
Phone: 615.472.1331

Corporate Headquarters

Edge Electronics, Inc.

Edge Electronics, Inc.
75 Orville Dr., Unit 2
Bohemia, NY 11716
Phone: 800.647.EDGE (3343)
Fax: 631.471.3405
Email: edge@edgeelectronics.com